CAD/CAM Providers + Hurco

Delcam 
edgecam 
ESPRIT 
GibbsCAM 
MasterCam 
NCG CAM Solutions Ltd 
OneCNC 
PartMaker 
SolidCAM 
surfcam 
tebis 
WorkNC 
 
 

Edgecam
Vero Software
Vic Baker
317-797-6494
Vic.Baker@Verosoftware.com

DP Technology (ESPRIT)
Corporate Applications
support@dptechnology.com

GibbsCAM
Live 5 CNC, Inc
Michael Rappach
614-595-7760
mrappach@live5cnc.com

FeatureCAM
Post Processor Support
801-575-6021
postsupport@featurecam.com

Mastercam
In-House Solutions, Inc
Post Development
519-658-1471
Email: posdev@inhousesolutions.com

SolidCAM
Ken Merritt
(678) 500-9210
ken.merritt@solidcam.com​

Surfcam
Vero Software
Vic Baker
317-797-6494
Vic.Baker@Verosoftware.com

UniGraphics
Siemens PLM Software
Joe Guagliardo
734-953-3533
joe.guagliardo@siemens.com

Live 5 CNC, Inc
Michael Rappach
614-595-7760
mrappach@live5cnc.com

WorkNC
Ryan Hostetler
248-351-9300 x5813
ryan.hostetler@verosoftware.com